Fall Favorites | Style Edition

Happy Fall Y’all!

As so many of you are aware, autumn is hands down my favorite season and even more, October is my favorite month! There is something about this season that makes me feel so warm and exuberant. The first day of Autumn, all of my coworkers asked me how I was feeling that day because they know how much I adore the season – true story. To me, Fall is for love, football, apple picking, pumpkin everything, going to the mountains and watching the leaves change colors, baking cookies, drinking a seasonal craft brew, and of course, wearing boots and slouchy sweaters. It truly doesn’t get much better than that, folks!

In celebration of the first day of October, I’ve decided to share my Fall Favorites | Style Edition (including some boots: a special request from my soul sister, Mandy). Be sure to check out the shopping guide below – all of the products I’ve chosen to showcase will not break the bank! Your wallet will thank me later.

Stay tuned for more Fall Favorites coming your way soon! Enjoy!

signature

Fall Favorites

1. Brixton Piper Felt Hat –  Shown in Navy, $62 {from Urban Outfitters}  2. Scoundrel Bootie in Oxblood Distressed, $130 {from Seychelles Footwear}  3. 67 Collection Judit Cutout Booties in Black, $158 {from Anthropologie}  4. Cinema Style Cloche Hat, $34.99 {from Modcloth}  5. Jammie Bootie, $129.95 {from Steve Madden}  6. Academic Aspirations Scarf in Yellow, $24.99 {from Modcloth}  7. Knitted Turban Hat, $19.04 {from ASOS}  8. Clairaut Cape in Neutral, $138 {from Anthropologie}  9. Bizarre Bootie, $119.95 {from Chinese Laundry}  10. Wine Leather Look Quilted Biker Jacket, 89 {from Dorothy Perkins}  11. The Flurry & Smoke Boots, $82 {from Spool 72}  12. Contigua Leather Riding Boots in Dark Grey, $169 {from Nine West}  13. End Point Ankle Boots in Taupe, $66.65 {from ASOS}  14. Black Quilted Riding Boots, $79 {from Dorothy Perkins}

 

Leave a Reply

