What I Wore | { Outfit of the Day }

I can’t believe just last week I was in Spain – le sigh.

Although my luggage was M.I.A. during half of our trip (giant thumbs down), I managed to snag a pic of a casual little ensemble I pulled together for my visit to Parc Guell and the Picasso Museum when it did arrive. Information on each piece is available below.

Stay tuned … more { Outfit of the Days } are coming to the blog soon!

10896884_10101779185066268_1374896221458827021_n

{ What I Wore }

  • Ray-Ban Clubmaster Sunglasses found here
  • M.A.C. Cosmetics Lipstick in Velvet Teddy found here
  • J. Crew Factory Quilted Jacket found here
  • ASOS Petite Slouchy Ribbed Top in Cream found here
  • ASOS Oversized Knit Scarf in Tobacco found here
  • Michael Kors Fulton Large Crossbody Bag found here
  • H&M Slim Fit Pants in Black found here
  • Lucky Brand ‘Asherr’ Desert Boots in Honey found here

signature

Leave a Reply

