One Year Blogiversary | Contest + Giveaway

Hello, lovelies!

On Sunday, I will be celebrating my ONE YEAR BLOGIVERSARY and it all started with a New Years resolution/goal back in 2013. I was laser-focused and ready to hit the floor running, but on the flip side, I was slightly apprehensive. Putting yourself out there can be terrifying, regardless of how personal your posts are. However, I chose to follow my heart and am so glad I did because it has taken me to such great heights. Watching my blog come to fruition has been a joyous experience and I look forward to continuing the journey.

Recently, I’ve been inspired by the giveaways and contests of bloggers I follow (including my dear friend, Stephanie). I thought: what better way to celebrate this grand occasion than giving a very special reader a product I firmly stand behind and adore?

Alas, I decided it was only appropriate to give away my favorite candle of all time – The Volcano Candle by Capri Blue. If you’ve never owned one before, you are in for a real treat!

wanderandbloomgiveaway

signature

Leave a Reply

